iPhone goes to Mykonos

July 29, 2012 § 2 Comments

 

 

 

 

One of the funnest vacations of my summer: Friends, family and lots of laughing! 

 

 

View from the Plane

 

 

View from the living room

Night view

Lunch at Nammos

The fish at Caprice Sea Sating Market 

Paranga Beach

 

 

 

Marshall giving my mom a pretty gift at breakfast!

Sunset view from little venice!

Sea Satin before dark

The WindMills

 

 

Tiago and I heading to Elia Beach – Mopeds are the way forward in MYK

View onto Elia Beach

Delicious Strawberry and Watermelon juice at Elia

Papi’s Shoes!

Arabian Night…decided to wear my dress over my head…

One of my favorite sunsets!

You can follow me on Instagram: oforolimpia :)

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to iPhone goes to Mykonos

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading iPhone goes to Mykonos at Milly and Olly.

meta

