London in a Nutshell with my iPhone

June 27, 2012 § 4 Comments

Here is my photo recap of this great weekend passed with my friends who I hadn’t seen for a while!

Made our way to The National Portriat Gallery to view the BP PORTRAIT AWARD EXhibit Unfortunately I could photograph the exhibit but its really worth you visit! The only shot I got was of this weird composed statue of a impaled head:

3) Dinner at Sumosan (You can read the review on the post below)

Shop-Till you drop attitude throughout the hundreds of sale items from Knightsbridge to Oxford Street

5) Lunch at Aubaine in Chealsea

 Dinner at members Club Home House

Photoshoot with my gorgeous friend Fallon for her fashion blog www.bibleforfashion.com at her IMITATE MODERN Gallery in Marylebone!

Snack at Humming Bird with my friend Netsi

 Joined some new friends at Benihana and had a Pretend-Bday party for Carina (featured below) she was gifted not only a group picture but also a heart made out of rice :) The only huge issue with this place is that you can’t leave it without smelling of stir fry!

Harrods on Sunday sales is a NO-GO Place!  But did get to see Alfred the Bobtail wait for his grooming

Lunch at Arts Club with the girls, here I am with Polina Blogger of Simply Me (Post will come shortly with PhotoDetails :) )

Not to mention how great it felt to be watching my own country play against England while on Enemy soil, and finally kicking their ass at the very end  (we did play really well throughout)

This was fun real fun and hope to be visiting back soon! 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to London in a Nutshell with my iPhone

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading London in a Nutshell with my iPhone at Milly and Olly.

meta

