The Grand Prix – Monte Carlo

May 31, 2012 § 6 Comments

The Grand Prix in Monaco was one of the most exhilarating happenings of the week! I have never been a fan of racing cars, but being there, and watching it from the flat of a friend on the 20th floor right above the circuit made the whole experience fantastic! The roaring of the cars really gets to you, so loud you can’t talk to the person next to you. What I enjoyed the most was our view, which made the cars look as if they were Micro-Machine toys my brother used to play with. Everyone was in great spirits, from my friends to everyone on the street were smiling and beaming, (maybe also because of the infinite amount of rosé wine and champagne being served throughout the event ;) ) and the after party at sea lounge was one of the funnest I have been in a while.

I will definitely go back there next year! And you should go there too, its really special!

I want to thank my friend Chiara for making it all happen and my beloveds: Emanubile & Tiago for making all the fun go on! 

Girl team for Schumi

ze boys

Other post on Events we attended:

Olly’s Birthday

Gstaad Masquerade Party

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to The Grand Prix – Monte Carlo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Grand Prix – Monte Carlo at Milly and Olly.

meta

