Salone del Mobile – Milano Lambrate

April 26, 2012 § 1 Comment

Sorry for being 5 days late with this post, Im almost done with my photography course here in Paris and I’ve been working on all my final assignments!

So back to the Salone del Mobile, saturday my dad and I decided to head over the LAMBRATE section of it, as we usually go to the Via Tortona ones. It was a lovely surprise, Lambrate turned out to be a very hip area I never knew about before. Even without the Salone’s presence the area is full of cool and new buildings which are great to photograph.

Here is a selection of some of the objects we saw that struck me the most!

We ended up walking up and down the area for a full 4 hours…at the end of the day I was absolutely exhausted but really glad I came all the way from Paris to visit. Its always visually inspiring see in all these fantastic new designs!

If you need information on any of the following pieces I should have it written down!

On the way to the Salone and my dad (Papi) trying to figure out the way…

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Salone del Mobile – Milano Lambrate

  • MiZa says:

    …Olimpia & Papi – The genius couple of art decor! – My best congratulations! – I will referre to you all my tourist clients from all over the world! –

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Salone del Mobile – Milano Lambrate at Milly and Olly.

meta

