My photos up on the wall of SON – Milano

April 23, 2012 § 21 Comments

Hello!

With the Salone del Mobile over, it is time for me to go back to Paris. The whole weekend was a really fun experience and inspiring on different levels. One of the main reasons I came down to Milan was also for the fact that my father decided to sell some of my photograph in his new furniture store: SON. The name comes from taking my brothers initials and mine and putting them together – Sebastiano, Olimpia and Nicoló!

All the furniture has been created by him, the next post will be all about it.

For now I am curious to know what you think about my babies (photos)

SON 

Via ZENALE 3

Milano 20123

0248005384

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 21 Responses to My photos up on the wall of SON – Milano

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My photos up on the wall of SON – Milano at Milly and Olly.

meta

