Favorite Parisian Cookie

March 13, 2012 § 2 Comments

My al time favorite cookie by Jean-Paul Hévin found only here in Paris: the Sablé – They make only four a day so its a real mission managing to get my hands on one…yesterday I went to their shop on rue Saint-Honoré and I was lucky to find 3! Im hoping the cookie diet going on in the 1st Arr. of Paris will continue, more cookies for me…! (maybe, just maybe I should follow the diet trend too…)

Check out their website by clicking here 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Favorite Parisian Cookie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Favorite Parisian Cookie at Milly and Olly.

meta

