Unmissable when in Paris:Cafe du Marly, Palais du Louvre

March 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

After my Photoshopping class I met up with fellow blogger and school friend Dany, since the weather has been so amazing today here in Paris, we were lucky enough to sit outside at Café du Marly and enjoy a lovely catch-up lunch overlooking the Louvre.  Café du Marly belongs to the Costes brothers, which are famed in the city for their delicious restaurants. And not many restaurants can offer such a cultural view!

check out Dany’s  Fashion and Lifestyle Blog by clicking here 

 &

Click here to check out Café du Marly’s Menu

Dany and I ordered: Caesar Salads, the famous Nems and a plate of sautéed Mushrooms + 2 Orange and Carrot Juices 

It was so warm I can’t believe I left the house in boots this morning! 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Unmissable when in Paris:Cafe du Marly, Palais du Louvre at Milly and Olly.

meta